LEGO Marvel Super Heroes Video Game Details


LEGO Marvel Super Heroes features an original story crossing the entire Marvel Universe. Players take control of Iron Man, Spider-Man, the Hulk, Captain America, Wolverine, Dead Pool, Black Widow and many more Marvel characters as they unite to stop Loki and a host of other Marvel villains from assembling a super-weapon capable of destroying the world. Players will chase down Cosmic Bricks as they travel across an open-world LEGO Manhattan and visit key locations from the Marvel Universe, such as Stark Tower, Asteroid M, a Hydra base and the X-Mansion.


The features include:
•Smash, swing and fly in the first LEGO videogame featuring more than 100 of your favourite Super Heroes and Super Villains from the Marvel Universe.
•Help save Earth as your favourite Marvel character with your super-cool strengths and abilities: ◦Iron Man flies, hovers, shoots missiles and unleashes a powerful ubibeam directly from his chest.
◦Spider-Man shoots webs, uses his spider-senses to spot objects invisible to others, crawls up walls and of course web-slings.
◦Captain America throws his mighty shield at objects and enemies, embeds it into a wall to create a platform, and protects himself from damage.
◦Hulk smashes!

•Perform new and powerful moves as “BIG-fig” characters like Hulk and Abomination. Leave a path of destruction as you smash through LEGO walls and throw cars using hyper strength.
•Discover LEGO Manhattan like never before, and travel to iconic locations from the Marvel Universe.
•Create unique Super Heroes with customisable characters.
•Enjoy an exciting original story, filled with classic LEGO videogame adventure and humour.

We recently got to see the first level of the game, and we will be talking more about that shortly.

The game will be out in the Autumn on Xbox 360, PlayStation 3, Wii U, Nintendo 3DS, Nintendo DS, PlayStation Vita and PC from Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment and developed by TT Games.

Via Connected Digital World

Latest Comments

Leave a Reply