LEGO Legends of Chima 70014 The Croc Swamp Hideout

EuroBricks has revealed images on the new LEGO Legends of Chima set! The new set is called “The Croc Swamp Hideout” and will contain a total of 647 pieces. The set also includes 5 minifigures called: Cragger, Crominus, Crug, Leonidas, and Lennox. The set will come out Summer 2013. What’s your thought on the new set?

lego 2

lego 1

Latest Comments

  1. legomaster1378 April 11, 2013
  2. ETTO April 12, 2013

Leave a Reply