LEGO Doctor Who Teaser ‘Regeneration’

LEGO Doctor Who Teaser 'Regeneration'

A short Teaser for a six-part Doctor Who Brickfilm series. The episodes will be:

– Flesh of Fear
– New Horizons
– The Knights of Blue
– The Oncoming Storm
– In Too Deep
– Ashes to Ashes

Subscribe to BrickUltra so you don’t miss the new video and stay tune! Enjoy!

Leave a Reply