LEGO Collectible Minifigures Series 12 Revealed

Collectible Minifigures Series 12 revealed

The new LEGO Collectible Minifigures Series 12 have been revealed thanks to BrickFanatics. The new series is based on “The LEGO Movie“, with the figures hitting stores probably around January 2014! Here is the list of the new Series 12 Minifigures:

William Shakespeare
Gail the Construction Worker
Panda Guy
Abraham Lincoln
Taco Tuesday Guy
Larry the Barista
President Business
Calamity Drone
Marsha Queen of the Mermaids
Wild West Wyldstyle
Scribbe-Face Bad Cop
Velma Staplebot
Hard Hat Emmet
“Where are my Pants?” Guy
Mrs. Scratchen-Post
Wiley Fusebot

Subscribe to the BrickUltraNews channel to stay up to date on LEGO news on Youtube: Subscribe

Leave a Reply